Middle School MacGyvers

Standard
You are subscribed to It All Starts With Science Blog for U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. This information has recently been updated, and is now available.

Middle School MacGyvers
06/13/2012 10:30 AM EDT

By: Christina Motilall If you stranded me in the wild with a couple pieces of post-consumer trash, I would probably burn it for warmth and then be totally out of luck from there. My survival class from high school would only get me so far and then all would be lost, though I consider myself [...]

WHADDAYA THINK !!!

