Watch Sentinel-1B launch

Standard

Watch Sentinel-1B launch
20-04-2016 11:32 AM CEST

Soyuz_VS14_upper_composite_large.jpg
Follow the Sentinel-1B launch live from Europe’s Spaceport in French Guiana on 22 April. Streaming begins at 20:10 GMT (22:10 CEST), with liftoff scheduled at 21:02 GMT (23:02 CEST)

You are subscribed to Observing the Earth for European Space Agency.

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

WHADDAYA THINK !!!

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

WordPress.com-Logo

Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Twitter-Bild

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Facebook-Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s