Watch CubeSats launch

Standard

Watch CubeSats launch
25-04-2016 02:40 PM CEST

Soyuz_VS14_upper_composite_large.jpg
Follow the Sentinel-1B and Fly Your Satellite! CubeSats launch live from Europe’s Spaceport in French Guiana on 25 April. Streaming begins at 20:40 GMT (22:40 CEST), with liftoff scheduled at 21:02 GMT (23:02 CEST)

You are subscribed to Education for European Space Agency.

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

WHADDAYA THINK !!!

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

WordPress.com-Logo

Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Twitter-Bild

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Facebook-Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s