Watch Gaia first data release media briefing

Standard

Watch Gaia first data release media briefing
12-09-2016 10:30 AM CEST

Livestreaming of the media briefing on the first data release from ESA’s Gaia mission will begin on 14 September at 09:30 GMT (11:30 CEST).

You are subscribed to Space Science for European Space Agency.

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

WHADDAYA THINK !!!

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

WordPress.com-Logo

Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Twitter-Bild

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Facebook-Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s