Watch Sentinel-2B launch

Standard

Watch Sentinel-2B launch
03-03-2017 03:15 PM CET

Vega_VV09_upper_composite_integration_large.jpg
Follow the Sentinel-2B launch live from Europe’s Spaceport in French Guiana on 7 March. Streaming begins at 01:30 GMT (02:30 CET), with liftoff scheduled at 01:49 GMT (02:49 CET)

You are subscribed to Observing the Earth for European Space Agency.

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

Advertisements

WHADDAYA THINK !!!

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

WordPress.com-Logo

Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Twitter-Bild

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Facebook-Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s